Bizz’s classes are moving – Yes, again!

Dear friends,

As some of you already know, I am moving my yoga & pilates classes – yes, again! – in the new year. I have been offered the chance to join a group of talented teachers at a new studio called Spanda Yoga, located at Commissioners and Andover. Although we’ve had fun at the dance studio, I miss being connected to the larger yoga community, and also the soft lighting and abundant props 🙂 So my last class at Dasein Dance studio will be at the end of the current session, this Saturday, December 21st.

Spanda will have a grand opening on Saturday, January 11th, and classes will begin the week of January 13th. My classes will remain on the same days, but the times have changed slightly:

Pilates – Tuesday 7:15-8:30pm
Yoga Pilates Fusion – Saturday 11:15am-12:30pm

You can find all the info you need (including class prices and info on the other exciting classes) on the Spanda Website: www.spandaretreats.com

Please let me know if you have any questions, and I hope to see you in the New Year.

Merry Namaste,

Bizz

PS: If you haven’t heard, I’m also having a holiday giveaway in which you can win private lessons and DVDs. For more info click here.

moving-day1

